University & State Library
You are here:  Fulda University » HLB » About us » Staff A - Z
Staff A - Z

Background colour Marquardstraße

Background colour Heinrich von Bibra Platz

  

Name 

Phone +49 (0) 6 61 ... 

E-mail 

Dr. Marianne

Riethmüller (Head Librarian)

96 40-98 00

marianne.riethmueller@bitte-loeschen.hlb.hs-fulda.de

Berthold

Weiß (Deputy Librarian)

96 40-98 02 

berthold.weiss@bitte-loeschen.hlb.hs-fulda.de

Sabine

Appl

96 40-98 60

sabine.appl@bitte-loeschen.hlb.hs-fulda.de

Fr.

Babel

96 40-98 11

babel@bitte-loeschen.hlb.hs-fulda.de

Roman

Becker

96 40-98 41 (Marquardstr.)
96 40-98 77 (H.-v.-Bibra-Pl.)

roman.becker@bitte-loeschen.rz.hs-fulda.de

Joanna

Bielinski

96 40-98 80

joanna.bielinski@bitte-loeschen.hlb.hs-fulda.de

Manja

Biermann

96 40-98 30 (Marquardstr.)

manja.biermann@bitte-loeschen.hlb.hs-fulda.de

Katharina

Breit

96 40-98 21

katharina.breit@bitte-loeschen.hlb.hs-fulda.de

Kai

Deutschländer

96 40-98 34 (Marquardstr.)

kai.deutschlaender@bitte-loeschen.hlb.hs-fulda.de

Gurdun

Dimmerling

96 40-98 80

gudrun.dimmerling@bitte-loeschen.hlb.hs-fulda.de 

Matthias

Fischer

96 40-98 55

matthias.fischer@bitte-loeschen.hlb.hs-fulda.de

Rebecca

Fritz

96 40-98 70

rebecca.fritz@bitte-loeschen.hlb.hs-fulda.de

Britta

Frixel

96 40-98 77

britta.frixel@bitte-loeschen.hlb.hs-fulda.de

Anette

Gram

96 40-98 90

anette.gram@bitte-loeschen.hlb.hs-fulda.de

Christine

Groß

96 40-98 76

christine.gross@bitte-loeschen.hlb.hs-fulda.de

Stefan

Groß

96 40-98 56

stefan.gross@bitte-loeschen.hlb.hs-fulda.de

Sabine

Happel

96 40-98 37

sabine.happel@bitte-loeschen.hlb.hs-fulda.de

Christiane

Henß

96 40-98 80

christiane.henss@bitte-loeschen.hlb.hs-fulda.de

Monika

Hoghova-Sawyer

96 40-98 77 (H.-v.-Bibra-Pl.)
96 40-98 41 (Marquardstr.)

monika.hoghova-sawyer@bitte-loeschen.rz.hs-fulda.de

Katja

Knopp

96 40-98 12

katja.knopp@hlb.hs-fulda.de 

Christel

Kotzan

96 40-98 33

christel.kotzan@bitte-loeschen.hlb.hs-fulda.de

Annette

Kram

96 40-98 80

annette.kram@bitte-loeschen.hlb.hs-fulda.de

Michaela

Krasel

96 40-98 73

michaela.krasel@bitte-loeschen.hlb.hs-fulda.de

Johanna

Kümmel

96 40-98 72

johanna.kuemmel@bitte-loeschen.hlb.hs-fulda.de

Stephanie

Kutscher

96 40-98 50 / 98 90 

stephanie.kutscher@bitte-loeschen.hlb.hs-fulda.de

Birgit

Landgraf

96 40-98 38

birgit.landgraf@bitte-loeschen.hlb.hs-fulda.de

Anke

Lawerenz

96 40-98 22

anke.lawerenz@bitte-loeschen.hlb.hs-fulda.de

Iris

Leibold

96 40-98 53

ausleihe@bitte-loeschen.hlb.hs-fulda.de

Angela

Liebisch

96 40-98 31

angela.liebisch@bitte-loeschen.hlb.hs-fulda.de

Gerda

Lobe-Röder

96 40-98 51

gerda.lobe-roeder@bitte-loeschen.hlb.hs-fulda.de

Hanna

Menge

96 40-98 50

hanna.menge@bitte-loeschen.hlb.hs-fulda.de

Claus

Menzel

96 40-98 43

claus.menzel@bitte-loeschen.hlb.hs-fulda.de

Gertrud

Mertens

96 40-98 01

gertrud.mertens@bitte-loeschen.hlb.hs-fulda.de

Katrin

Mundt

96 40-98 53

katrin.mundt@bitte-loeschen.hlb.hs-fulda.de

Mayleen

Nitsch

96 40-98 73

mayleen.nitsch@bitte-loeschen.hlb.hs-fulda.de

Genoveva

Raatz

96 40-98 75

genoveva.raatz@bitte-loeschen.hlb.hs-fulda.de

Sabine

Reichenauer

96 40-98 80

sabine.reichenauer@bitte-loeschen.hlb.hs-fulda.de

Christine

Reuter

96 40-9 60

christine.reuter@bitte-loeschen.hlb.hs-fulda.de

Sophia

Riemer

96 40-9 60

sophia.riemer@bitte-loeschen.hlb.hs-fulda.de

Viktor

Schulmeister

96 40-98 42

viktor.schulmeister@bitte-loeschen.hlb.hs-fulda.de

Ursula

Schultheiß-Barth

96 40-98 60

ursula.schultheiss-barth@bitte-loeschen.hlb.hs-fulda.de

Stephanie

Schulz

96 40-98 81

stephanie.schulz@bitte-loeschen.hlb.hs-fulda.de

Gabriele

Tölch

96 40-98 80

gabriele.toelch@bitte-loeschen.hlb.hs-fulda.de

Annette

Vogel

96 40-98 80

annette.vogel@bitte-loeschen.hlb.hs-fulda.de

Anja

Weismüller

96 40-98 72 / 71 

anja.weismueller@bitte-loeschen.hlb.hs-fulda.de

Manfred

Weß

96 40-98 54

manfred.wess@bitte-loeschen.hlb.hs-fulda.de

Hendrik

Wesner

96 40-98 77

hendrik.wesner@bitte-loeschen.hlb.hs-fulda.de

Susanne

Wydra

96 40-98 90

susanne.wydra@bitte-loeschen.hlb.hs-fulda.de

Nicole

Zecchin

96 40-98 80 / 72

nicole.zecchin@bitte-loeschen.hlb.hs-fulda.de

Adriane

Zeier

96 40-98 76

adriane.zeier@bitte-loeschen.hlb.hs-fulda.de